SUNY Oswego
Oswego NY
Haofeng Deng  hdeng@oswego.edu
Advisor: Brian Wallace
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
Team website
Facebook: Badminton Club SUNY Oswego

 



 

SUNY Oswego
Oswego NY
Haofeng Deng  hdeng@oswego.edu
Advisor: Brian Wallace
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
Team website
Facebook: Badminton Club SUNY Oswego

 

SUNY Oswego
Oswego NY
Haofeng Deng  hdeng@oswego.edu
Advisor: Brian Wallace
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
Team website
Facebook: Badminton Club SUNY Oswego

Fordham University
Bronx NY
Jingyi Huang  jhuang66@fordham.edu
Alex Quan  aquan@fordham.edu
badminton@fordham.edu
Advisor: Michael Roberts
miroberts@fordham.edu
Facebook: Fordham Badminton